

## **Election Results** (Executive Committee)

## August 30, 2017, Green Hotel, Peshawar Local Councils Association of the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Sr. #	Name	Position in LCA	Position in Local Council
01	Mr. Hamayat Ullah Mayar	President	District Nazim Mardan
02	Mr. Qasim Ali Shah	1st Vice President	District Naib Nazim Peshawar
03	Mr. Shahi Dawran	2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice President	Former Tehsil Nazim Swat
04	Mr. Ahmad Ali Shah	Convener	District Nazim Malakand
05	Mr. Asif Ali Jah	General Secretary	District Member Haripur
06	Mr. Ali Haider	Information Secretary	VC Member Noshehra
07	Mr. Aamir Ghani	Finance Secretary	Tehsil Nazim Hangu
08	Mr. Sahibzada Fasihullah	Senior Vice President	Dir Upper

## **Election Commissioner**

Local Councils Association of the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa